Skip to main content
Dr. Ripudaman Singh Minhas

Final deadline to enter the Medical Post Awards is June 16

Doctors: A great opportunity to have the amazing work you or a colleague do in media, service to community or practice innovation celebrated.
Colin Leslie, editor in chief, the Medical Post
TMPA 2023 winners
TMPA 2023 winners

For the past two years, the Medical Post Awards—judged by panels of physicians—have recognized exceptional work by Canadian doctors in the areas of media, service to community or practice innovation.

In 2022, we commemorated the winners at a gala in Toronto. In 2023, it was my privilege to visit the award-winning physicians in their local communities—an experience that truly highlighted the remarkable dedication and talent of Canadian doctors.

As well, of course, we have and will profile the award winners in the December Issue of The Medical Post magazine!

How to submit a nomination: Nominations consist of two required items and an option of including supporting documents:

  1. Nomination letter: It should focus on three areas: Innovation, Impact and Contribution.
  2. A CV / resume—should be, ideally, under five pages.

Plus complete the  complete the nomination right here.

See the award categories here.

For more information, read the frequently asked questions page on the awards’ website.

But remember: We have extended the deadline but the final deadline to enter is June 16.

This ad will auto-close in 10 seconds